Coughton CofE Primary

In this section
Diary Dates

Spring Term



Friday 5th January

INSET - Children return to school on Monday 8th January 

Friday 12th January

Autumn Term reports to Parents 

Tuesday 16th January

SPaG parent workshop 5pm (DVD will be provided for children)

Wednesday 31st January

SEN Support Review meetings (parents will be invited)

27th January - 3rd Feb

National Storytelling Week

Friday 2nd February

NSPC Numbers Day 

Friday 16th February

KS1 Inter Team Sports Activity  1:45pm (Parents welcome to attend)

19th - 23rd February

Half Term

Tuesday 28th February

Parents Information Evening for SATS 5pm - detailing dates, times etc for the end of year assessments. (DVD in the hall for children)

Thursday  1st March 

World Book Day – Readathon and book donations please

Tuesday 6th March

EYFS Maths parent workshop 5pm (DVD in hall for children)

Tuesday 13th March  

Maths calculation parent workshop 5pm (DVD in hall for children) 

Friday 23rd March    

KS2 Inter Team Sports Activity (Parents Welcome to attend) 

Wednesday 21st March 

Parents Evening 5:30pm -7:30pm
Thursday 22nd March  Parents Evening 4pm -6pm
Wednesday 28th March     POP UK Easter Service (tbc)
Thursday 29th March     KS1 Easter party 2-3pm KS2 disco 5pm -6:30pm